© Music: Jonatan Samuelsson
Words: Jonatan Samuelsson, Peter Dalhoff

You see me in a crowd
Out of the gray
You turn your eyes on me
With no disgrace

You light my world
You won my heart
My Morning Star
Become my one desire and
Remain my light

One with the masses
One with the crowds
One with the thiefs
Yeah, one with the dust

One with the people
One with the fall
One with the frail
Yeah, one with the dust



Peter Dalhoff: lead vocals, rhodes
Lorens Palmgren: keyboards
Jonatan Samuelsson: guitar, programming, backing vocals
Tjet Pipars: guitar
Fredrik Nelson: drums
Adam Börjesson: bass
Sara Woodrow: backing vocals